Our Reviews

Home/Our Reviews

Below you will see our Google Reviews that have been imported into this page…

KMK Web Design IconKMK Web Design

15 Michigan Street, Welland

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Michael Luca ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    KMK provided me with a custom service that was second to none. The process was easy, they were very accommodating, helpful and on point. They checked in with me numerous times after my website was complete to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction and to answer any questions I may have had. I knew they really wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied. I have high standards and they were all met by KMK. I give them a 10/10
  • Avatar Andrew Davies ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We would highly recommend Kris and the team. They were professional and responsive throughout the process of rebuilding our website.
  • Avatar Tara Landon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Extremely happy with how my website and logo turned out! Kris was really easy to work with and fast turn around time for everything. I would definitely recommend KMK Web Design to anyone! 🙂
  • Avatar Homesteading From Scratch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super pleased with the work done by KMK! The ecommerce website they created for us is amazing. Its professional looking, user friendly, fast and organized! We have been getting a lot of good feedback!! KMK is professional, reasonably priced, helpful and a pleasure to deal with! Kris also went above and beyond to get us back some money from an unused domain we had impulse purchased a few years ago! Very happy to have found them and would recommend … More to anyone! So glad I did not attempt to do this site on my own. Thanks again Kris!! 🙂
  • Avatar Larry T ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Creative design, quick implementation, and quality customer service. If you're spending money on web design, KMK is excellent value. We are happy.
  • Avatar Peace Bridge PTA ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It was an absolute pleasure working with Kris on our new logo. We are very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend KMK Web Design!
  • Avatar Gaston's Auto Sales ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a wonderful customer experience from Start to Finish! Kris gets top marks in all categories, from initial consultation, mock ups, involved us in the design, listens, has creative solutions and does not give up until we were satisfied! Kris even made video tutorials of the “how to’s”, we now share with our employees for website updates and email management, helping our Team Succeed! Kris even follows up after the website launch to ensure … More we were satisfied. We can’t say enough good things about Kris and his Team! If you are looking from a dedicated company to entrust with your company’s future and online presence look no further, you have found them! Very Sincerely The Team at Gastons Auto Sales
  • Avatar Alan Anderson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Kris (the owner) was very friendly and professional. He explained things very clearly and put my mind at ease before the project started. I am not a tech guy, so I don't understand a lot of this stuff, so I appreciated the "easy to understand" clarification. Very pleased with the result and definitely would recommend.
  • Avatar Abby Burns ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very friendly and knowledgeable. We are really pleased with the result!
  • Avatar FilmingTheAction McGowan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, quick turnover and high quality work.
  • Avatar Carter Johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic work and great service. Was very easy to work with and delivered a great result.
  • Avatar ryan kader ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was happy with the service and they have very good customer support.