Our Reviews

Home/Our Reviews

Below you will see our Google Reviews that have been imported into this page…

KMK Web Design IconKMK Web Design

Welland

5.0 11 reviews

  • Avatar Michael Luca ★★★★★ a month ago
    KMK provided me with a custom service that was second to none. The process was easy, they were very accommodating, helpful and on point. They checked in with me numerous times after my website was complete to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction and to answer any questions I may have had. I knew they really wanted to make sure I was completely … More satisfied. I have high standards and they were all met by KMK. I give them a 10/10
  • Avatar Gaston's Auto Sales ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a wonderful customer experience from Start to Finish! Kris gets top marks in all categories, from initial consultation, mock ups, involved us in the design, listens, has creative solutions and does not give up until we were satisfied! Kris even made video tutorials of the “how to’s”, we now share with our employees for website updates and … More email management, helping our Team Succeed! Kris even follows up after the website launch to ensure we were satisfied. We can’t say enough good things about Kris and his Team! If you are looking from a dedicated company to entrust with your company’s future and online presence look no further, you have found them! Very Sincerely The Team at Gastons Auto Sales
  • Avatar Abby Burns ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly and knowledgeable. We are really pleased with the result!
  • Avatar Peace Bridge PTA ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was an absolute pleasure working with Kris on our new logo. We are very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend KMK Web Design!
  • Avatar FilmingTheAction McGowan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, quick turnover and high quality work.
  • Avatar Tara Landon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Extremely happy with how my website and logo turned out! Kris was really easy to work with and fast turn around time for everything. I would definitely recommend KMK Web Design to anyone! 🙂
  • Avatar Larry Teatero ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Creative design, quick implementation, and quality customer service. If you're spending money on web design, KMK is excellent value. We are happy.
  • Avatar Amber Traver ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super pleased with the work done by KMK! The ecommerce website they created for us is amazing. Its professional looking, user friendly, fast and organized! We have been getting a lot of good feedback!! KMK is professional, reasonably priced, helpful and a pleasure to deal with! Kris also went above and beyond to get us back some money from an unused … More domain we had impulse purchased a few years ago! Very happy to have found them and would recommend to anyone! So glad I did not attempt to do this site on my own. Thanks again Kris!! 🙂
  • Avatar ryan kader ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was happy with the service and they have very good customer support.
  • Avatar Alan Anderson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Kris (the owner) was very friendly and professional. He explained things very clearly and put my mind at ease before the project started. I am not a tech guy, so I don't understand a lot of this stuff, so I appreciated the "easy to understand" clarification. Very pleased with the result and definitely would recommend.